Physiotherapy
Within the frame of its competences, the traumatology-orthopedics physiotherapy service deals with all therapeutic activities related to treatments of the rachis and the musculoskeletal system. These cares concern the musculoskeletal, articular, ligamentary and tendinous systems.
Read More...

Upper limb physiotherapy
The "hand rehabilitation" department of the Rehazenter is a therapeutic service depending on the orthopedics-traumatology service on a medical level. With a long specific experience of this domain, this service seeks to re-educate not only all pathologies affecting hands but also affections of the upper limb in general.
Read More...

Adapted Gymnastics Therapy Service
It is a full-fledge entity of the re-education Center. Two graduate sport monitors are appointed to each patient, working in close knit cooperation with doctors, physiotherapists and occupational therapists.
Read More...

Psychomotricity
The specificity of psychomotrocity is to consider the pathology of a patient both on physical and psychic levels, to get the patient's case in its entirely, with its possibilities and difficulties and to pay a specific attention to psycho-physical manifestations of the pathology.
Read More...

Bewegungstherapie
Die Bewegungstherapie-Abteilung in der Traumatologie/Orthopädie befasst sich im Rahmen ihrer Kompetenzen mit sämtlichen Therapien des Bewegungsapparats und der Wirbelsäule. Diese medizinische Versorgung bezieht sich auf das muskuloskelettale, das artikuläre, das ligamentäre System und die Sehnen.
Weiter lesen…

Bewegungstherapie für die oberen Extremitäten
Die Abteilung «Wiederherstellung der Bewegungsfähigkeit der Hand» des Rehazenters untersteht als Therapieabteilung auf medizinischem Gebiet der Orthopädie-Traumatologie. Die über langjährige spezielle Erfahrung verfügende Abteilung setzt sich das Ziel, bei Krankheitsbildern der Hand nicht nur für die Wiederherstellung der Bewegungsfähigkeit zu sorgen, sondern auch die Erkrankungen der oberen Extremitäten im Allgemeinen zu behandeln.
Weiter lesen…

Abteilung für spezifische Gymnastiktherapie
Diese Abteilung stellt eine besondere Einheit innerhalb des Rehabilitations-Zentrums dar. Die Patienten werden durch zwei diplomierte Sport-Betreuer betreut, wobei eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Ärzten, Bewegungstherapeuten und Ergotherapeuten praktiziert wird.
Weiter lesen…

Psychomotorik
Die Spezifik der Psychomotorik besteht in der Tatsache, dass man die Problematik eines Patienten sowohl hinsichtlich des Körperlichen als auch des Psychischen betrachtet ; man sieht das Subjekt als Ganzes, mit seinen Möglichkeiten und seinen Schwierigkeiten, wobei die Wahrnehmung und Aufmerksamkeit besonders auf die psychisch-körperlichen Äußerungen gerichtet ist.
Weiter lesen…