Physiotherapy
Within the frame of its competences, the traumatology-orthopedics physiotherapy service deals with all therapeutic activities related to treatments of the rachis and the musculoskeletal system. These cares concern the musculoskeletal, articular, ligamentary and tendinous systems.
Read More...

Upper limb physiotherapy
The "hand rehabilitation" department of the Rehazenter is a therapeutic service depending on the orthopedics-traumatology service on a medical level. With a long specific experience of this domain, this service seeks to re-educate not only all pathologies affecting hands but also affections of the upper limb in general.
Read More...

Adapted Gymnastics Therapy Service
It is a full-fledge entity of the re-education Center. Two graduate sport monitors are appointed to each patient, working in close knit cooperation with doctors, physiotherapists and occupational therapists.
Read More...

Psychomotricity
The specificity of psychomotrocity is to consider the pathology of a patient both on physical and psychic levels, to get the patient's case in its entirely, with its possibilities and difficulties and to pay a specific attention to psycho-physical manifestations of the pathology.
Read More...

Kinésithérapie
Le service de kinésithérapie en traumatologie-Orthopédie prend en charge, dans le cadre de ses compétences, l’ensemble des activités thérapeutiques de l’appareil locomoteur et du rachis. Cette prise en charge touche le système musculo-squelettique, articulaire, ligamentaire et tendineux.
Lire la suite ...

Kinésithérapie du membre supérieur
Le département de «rééducation de la main » du Rehazenter est un département thérapeutique dépendant, au niveau médical, du secteur orthopédie-traumatologie. Disposant d’une longue expérience spécifique dans le domaine, ce service a pour ambition de rééduquer au mieux, non seulement toutes les pathologies de la main, mais également les affections du membre supérieur en général.
Lire la suite ...

Pelvi-périnéologie
Le service de kinésithérapie en rééducation pelvi-périnéologie accueille des patients présentant des dysfonctionnements vésico-sphinctériens ou ano-rectaux d’origine neurologique ou traumatique.
Lire la suite...

Service de thérapie gymnique adaptée
Ce service est une entité à part entière du Centre de rééducation. Les patients sont encadrés par deux moniteurs sportifs diplômés, fonctionnant en étroite collaboration avec médecins, kinésithérapeutes et ergothérapeutes.
Lire la suite ...

Psychomotricité
La spécificité de la psychomotricité, réside dans le fait d’envisager la problématique d’un patient, tant sur le plan corporel que sur le plan psychique ; de voir le sujet dans sa globalité , avec ses possibilités et ses difficultés , tout en ayant une écoute et une attention particulière portée aux manifestations psycho corporelles .
Lire la suite ...