It is a full-fledge entity of the re-education Center. Two graduate sport monitors are appointed to each patient, working in close knit cooperation with doctors, physiotherapists and occupational therapists.
The objective of this service is to include physical activities and sports in the functional treatment of the patients. Care could be provided individually as well as in groups through “adapted” gymnastics therapies to match the level of disability of the patients (didactic adaptations, modifications of the rules...)
Playful sport activities allow patients to emancipate and blossom through body activities. It is all about giving back a taste for sports to the patients.
Integrating sports within functional re-education is an excellent addition to physiotherapy and occupational therapy as it develops physical and motor capacities of the patients, an objective that our therapeutic treatments are meant to achieve.

Ce service est une entité à part entière du Centre de rééducation. Les patients sont encadrés par deux moniteurs sportifs diplômés, fonctionnant en étroite collaboration avec médecins, kinésithérapeutes et ergothérapeutes.
L’objectif de ce service est d’intégrer les activités physiques et sportives dans le traitement fonctionnel du patient. La prise en charge de ce dernier se fera aussi bien individuellement que collectivement, à travers des activités gymniques « adaptées », (adaptations didactiques, modifications des règlementations.) au degré d’handicap des patients.
Les pratiques sportives ludiques proposées vont permettre aux patients de s’émanciper et de s’épanouir, à travers la mise en action de leur corps. Il s’agit de donner ou redonner un certain intérêt pour une pratique sportive.
L’intégration du sport dans la rééducation fonctionnelle se présente comme un excellent complément de la kinésithérapie et de l’ergothérapie en développant les capacités physiques et motrices du patient. Ce développement, fait partie des objectifs visés dans nos traitements thérapeutiques.